Elderly women exercising

Find A Class Near You

Online
OR

Showing 21 results for all classes sorted by date

Don't see a desired class near you? More classes are coming soon. Call us at 1-800-620-6036 or email info@healthylivingforme.org to be connected to a representative and added to our waiting list.

Tai Chi for Health and Balance

May 16, 2023 - July 25, 2023
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Cost: $0
Primary Language: English
Class Leaders: Jen Paquet, Monica Lizotte

Contact Name: Jen Paquet
Contact Phone: (207) 620-1642

Tuesday, May 16, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Tai Chi is an enjoyable exercise that can improve balance, relieve pain, and improve health and ability to do things. It is a slow exercise. It is easy to learn and good for all ability levels. The essential principles of Tai Chi include mind and body integration, fluid movements, controlled breathing and mental concentration. Tai Chi is one of the most effective exercises for the health of mind and body. It helps people to relax and feel better.

Register
Previous 1 | 2 | 3 Next