You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Bingocize®

Bingocize combines a bingo-like game with exercise and health education. The program has been shown to increase older adults’ functional fitness, health knowledge, and social engagement.

Location
Online
Class Leader

Jane Hanson

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
2 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
3 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
4 Mon, Nov 1, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
5 Wed, Nov 3, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
6 Mon, Nov 8, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
7 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
8 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
9 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
10 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
11 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
12 Wed, Dec 1, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
13 Mon, Dec 6, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
14 Wed, Dec 8, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
15 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
16 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
17 Mon, Dec 20, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
18 Wed, Dec 22, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
19 Mon, Dec 27, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
20 Wed, Dec 29, 2021 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
Notes

This is a free, ZOOM class mixing Bingo with moderate exercise