You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Tai Chi for Health and Balance

Tai Chi is an enjoyable exercise that can improve balance, relieve pain, and improve health and ability to do things. It is a slow exercise. It is easy to learn and good for all ability levels. The essential principles of Tai Chi include mind and body integration, fluid movements, controlled breathing and mental concentration. Tai Chi is one of the most effective exercises for the health of mind and body. It helps people to relax and feel better.

Location
Caribou Wellness Center
Class Leader

Diane Parent

Cost

$20

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
2 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
3 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
4 Thu, Sep 2, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
5 Tue, Sep 7, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
6 Thu, Sep 9, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
7 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
8 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
9 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
10 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
11 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
12 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
13 Tue, Oct 5, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
14 Thu, Oct 7, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
15 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
16 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
17 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
18 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
19 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
20 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
Notes

This is an in-person class