You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Tai Chi for Health and Balance

Tai Chi is an enjoyable exercise that can improve balance, relieve pain, and improve health and ability to do things. It is a slow exercise. It is easy to learn and good for all ability levels. The essential principles of Tai Chi include mind and body integration, fluid movements, controlled breathing and mental concentration. Tai Chi is one of the most effective exercises for the health of mind and body. It helps people to relax and feel better.

Location
Online
Class Leaders

Miriam Otis, Mercer Bonney

Cost

$20 Suggested Donation

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
2 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
3 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
4 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
5 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
6 Mon, May 3, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
7 Wed, May 5, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
8 Mon, May 10, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
9 Wed, May 12, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
10 Mon, May 17, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
11 Wed, May 19, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
12 Mon, May 24, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
13 Wed, May 26, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
14 Wed, Jun 2, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
15 Mon, Jun 7, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
16 Wed, Jun 9, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
17 Mon, Jun 14, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
18 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
19 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
20 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
Notes

This listing is for a DEEPENING session. Only returning students who have completed the Tai Chi for Health and Balance introductory session can register for this DEEPENING session. The Tai Chi for Health and Balance (TCHB) Deepening Workshop is [. . .]