You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Tai Chi for Health and Balance

Tai Chi is an enjoyable exercise that can improve balance, relieve pain, and improve health and ability to do things. It is a slow exercise. It is easy to learn and good for all ability levels. The essential principles of Tai Chi include mind and body integration, fluid movements, controlled breathing and mental concentration. Tai Chi is one of the most effective exercises for the health of mind and body. It helps people to relax and feel better.

Location
Fort Kent Senior Center
Class Leader

Ben Paradis

Cost

$20

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
2 Fri, Sep 17, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
3 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
4 Fri, Sep 24, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
5 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
6 Fri, Oct 1, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
7 Mon, Oct 4, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
8 Fri, Oct 8, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
9 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
10 Fri, Oct 15, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
11 Mon, Nov 1, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
12 Fri, Nov 5, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
13 Mon, Nov 8, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
14 Fri, Nov 12, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
15 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
16 Fri, Nov 19, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
Notes

This class will be held in person at the Fort Kent Senior Center