You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Tai Chi for Health and Balance

Tai Chi is an enjoyable exercise that can improve balance, relieve pain, and improve health and ability to do things. It is a slow exercise. It is easy to learn and good for all ability levels. The essential principles of Tai Chi include mind and body integration, fluid movements, controlled breathing and mental concentration. Tai Chi is one of the most effective exercises for the health of mind and body. It helps people to relax and feel better.

Class Leader

Robin Maginn

Cost

$45.00

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
2 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
3 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
4 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
5 Tue, Nov 5, 2019 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
6 Thu, Nov 7, 2019 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
7 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
8 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
9 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
10 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
11 Thu, Dec 5, 2019 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
12 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
13 Thu, Dec 12, 2019 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
14 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
15 Thu, Dec 19, 2019 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
16 Tue, Dec 24, 2019 8:00 AM 9:00 AM