You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Tai Chi for Health and Balance

Tai Chi is an enjoyable exercise that can improve balance, relieve pain, and improve health and ability to do things. It is a slow exercise. It is easy to learn and good for all ability levels. The essential principles of Tai Chi include mind and body integration, fluid movements, controlled breathing and mental concentration. Tai Chi is one of the most effective exercises for the health of mind and body. It helps people to relax and feel better.

Location
Victor Grange #49
Class Leaders

Jen Paquet, Liza Russell

Cost

$45

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
2 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
3 Tue, Oct 1, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
4 Thu, Oct 3, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
5 Tue, Oct 8, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
6 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
7 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
8 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
9 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
10 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
11 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
12 Tue, Nov 5, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
13 Thu, Nov 7, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
14 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
15 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
16 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM